Calendar
Term Dates
Events
Exams
School Closures

Important dates and events

Friday

05

July

Jul 5

8:30 am

-

Staff training day
School closed to students
Email RSVP

Thursday

15

August

Aug 15

9:00 am

-

A Level Results Day 2024
Email RSVP

Thursday

22

August

Aug 22

9:00 am

-

GCSE Results Day 2024
Email RSVP

Term dates

2023-24

Holiday dates

Term dates

Autumn Term 1

Monday 4th September to Friday 27th October

Autumn Term 2

Spring Term 1

Monday 19th February to Thursday 28th March

Monday 8th January to Friday 9th February

Monday 6th November to Friday 22nd December

Monday 15th April to Friday 24th May

Spring Term 2

Christmas Holidays

Monday 25 December to Friday 5th January

Half Term

Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November

Half Term

Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Summer Term 1

Easter Holidays

Friday 29th March to Friday 12th April

Half Term

Monday 27th May to Friday 31sr May

Summer Term 2

Summer Holidays

Monday 22nd July to Friday 30th August

Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July