Upcoming Events for Calendar https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/ END OF HALF TERM https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/end-of-term-2/?date=2018-05-25 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:31:07 +0100 https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/end-of-term-2/?date=2018-05-25 Duke of Edinburgh Y10 Bronze :Practice Expedition https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/duke-of-edinburgh-y10-bronze-practice-expedition/?date=2018-05-25 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:30:10 +0100 https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/duke-of-edinburgh-y10-bronze-practice-expedition/?date=2018-05-25 Year 13 Study Leave & farewell BBQ https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/year-13-study-leave-and-farewell-bbq/?date=2018-05-25 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:27:55 +0100 https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/year-13-study-leave-and-farewell-bbq/?date=2018-05-25 SCHOOL OPENS https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/school-opens-4/?date=2018-06-04 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:40:11 +0100 https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/school-opens-4/?date=2018-06-04 Brigshaw Primary Olympics https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/brigshaw-primary-olympics/?date=2018-06-13 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:41:35 +0100 https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/brigshaw-primary-olympics/?date=2018-06-13 Duke of Edinburgh Y11 & Y12 Gold:Practice Expedition https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/duke-of-edinburgh-y11-silver-and-y12-goldpractice-expedition/?date=2018-06-27 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:52:34 +0100 https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/duke-of-edinburgh-y11-silver-and-y12-goldpractice-expedition/?date=2018-06-27 Year 13 PROM https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/new-calendar-event-21/?date=2018-06-29 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:30:44 +0100 https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/new-calendar-event-21/?date=2018-06-29 Year 11 PROM https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/new-calendar-event-22/?date=2018-07-02 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:32:32 +0100 https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/new-calendar-event-22/?date=2018-07-02 Summer Concert: Performance https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/summer-concert-performance/?date=2018-07-03 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 16:08:07 +0100 https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/summer-concert-performance/?date=2018-07-03 Post 16 Induction Day https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/new-calendar-event-23/?date=2018-07-04 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:35:25 +0100 https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/new-calendar-event-23/?date=2018-07-04 House Awards Evening: Hepworth & Bronte https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/house-awards-evening-hepworth-and-bronte/?date=2018-07-05 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:43:29 +0100 https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/house-awards-evening-hepworth-and-bronte/?date=2018-07-05 TRAINING DAY 3 https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/training-day-3/?date=2018-07-06 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:45:22 +0100 https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/training-day-3/?date=2018-07-06 Duke of Edinburgh Y10 Bronze :Assessed Expedition https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/duke-of-edinburgh-y10-bronze-assessed-expedition/?date=2018-07-06 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:47:21 +0100 https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/duke-of-edinburgh-y10-bronze-assessed-expedition/?date=2018-07-06 New Intake Day & Evening https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/new-intake-day-and-evening/?date=2018-07-11 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 16:11:48 +0100 https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/new-intake-day-and-evening/?date=2018-07-11 House Awards Evening: Wilberforce & Rowntree https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/new-calendar-event-24/?date=2018-07-12 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:46:06 +0100 https://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/new-calendar-event-24/?date=2018-07-12