• Parent/Carer Consultation Evenings

  • Parent/Carer Consultation Evenings

    You are here: Parents » Parent/Carer Consultation Evenings

    Parent/Carer Consultation Evenings
    Year 7 Thursday 5th October 4pm - 6pm: Meet with tutors
    Year 8 Thursday 22nd February 4.30pm – 7.30pm: Subject teachers
    Year 9 Wednesday 14th March 4.30pm – 7.30pm: Subject teachers
    Year 10 Thursday 10th May 4.30pm – 7.30pm: Subject teachers
    Year 11 Thursday 11th January 4.30pm – 7.30pm: Subject teachers
    Post 16 (1) Wednesday 22nd November 5pm – 8pm: Subject teachers
    Post 16 (2) Wednesday 18th April 5pm – 8pm: Subject teachers

    Parent/Carer Information Evenings
    Year 11 Information Evening Thursday 14th September 6pm
    Year 7 Information Evening Wednesday 20th September 6pm
    Year 12 ‘Welcome to the 6th Form’ Evening Thursday 21st September 6pm
    Year 10 Information Evening Thursday 28th September 6pm
    Post 16 Opportunities Evening Wednesday 11th October 5pm – 8pm
    Year 9 Options Evening Wednesday 28th February 5pm – 7.30pm
    Year 8 Options Evening Wednesday 28th March 5pm– 7.30pm