Upcoming Events for Calendar http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/ SCHOOL OPENS http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/school-opens-2/?date=2018-02-19 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 12:44:18 +0000 http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/school-opens-2/?date=2018-02-19 Year 8 Parent/ Carer Consultation Evening http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/year-8-parent-carer-consultation-evening/?date=2018-02-22 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 11:41:53 +0000 http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/year-8-parent-carer-consultation-evening/?date=2018-02-22 Year 9 Options Evening http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/year-9-options-evening/?date=2018-02-28 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 12:30:05 +0000 http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/year-9-options-evening/?date=2018-02-28 PHSCE Day 4 - Year 7-10 http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/phsce-day-4-year-7-11/?date=2018-03-12 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:12:14 +0000 http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/phsce-day-4-year-7-11/?date=2018-03-12 Year 11 English Study Day 3 http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/new-calendar-event-19/?date=2018-03-12 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 12:06:15 +0000 http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/new-calendar-event-19/?date=2018-03-12 PI Day http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/pi-day/?date=2018-03-14 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:07:08 +0000 http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/pi-day/?date=2018-03-14 Year 9 Parent/ Carer consultation Evening 4.30-7.30pm http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/year-9-parent-carer-consultation-evening-4-30-7-30pm/?date=2018-03-14 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 12:14:34 +0000 http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/year-9-parent-carer-consultation-evening-4-30-7-30pm/?date=2018-03-14 Primary Dance Showcase:Performance http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/primary-dance-showcaseperformance/?date=2018-03-14 <p>Rehearsals will take place all day ending with a performance ( 9am-5.30pm) </p> Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:01:26 +0000 http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/primary-dance-showcaseperformance/?date=2018-03-14 Dance Showcase http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/dance-showcase/?date=2018-03-15 Mon, 21 Aug 2017 12:17:05 +0000 http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/dance-showcase/?date=2018-03-15 Bronze Duke of Edinburgh Year 10 :Local walk http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/bronze-duke-of-edinburgh-year-10-local-walk/?date=2018-03-24 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:09:10 +0000 http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/bronze-duke-of-edinburgh-year-10-local-walk/?date=2018-03-24 Year 8 Options Evening http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/year-8-options-evening/?date=2018-03-28 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:11:21 +0000 http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/year-8-options-evening/?date=2018-03-28 EASTER MONDAY- Bank Holiday- School closed http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/easter-monday-bank-holiday-school-closed/?date=2018-03-30 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:18:21 +0000 http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/easter-monday-bank-holiday-school-closed/?date=2018-03-30 Ski Trip to Italy http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/ski-trip-to-italy-departs/?date=2018-03-30 <p>Ski Trip departs Friday 30th March and returns Saturday 7th April</p> Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:13:49 +0000 http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/ski-trip-to-italy-departs/?date=2018-03-30 Duke of Edinburgh Y11 Silver & Y12 Gold:Dales day walk http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/duke-of-edinburgh-y11-silver-and-y12-golddales-day-walk/?date=2018-04-15 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:21:42 +0000 http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/duke-of-edinburgh-y11-silver-and-y12-golddales-day-walk/?date=2018-04-15 SCHOOL OPENS http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/school-opens-3/?date=2018-04-16 Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:20:09 +0000 http://www.brigshaw.com/about-us/calendar/school-opens-3/?date=2018-04-16